Mental Floss has abducted me

It’s clear now that I will not have time to write for both Mental Floss and this silly (unpaid) cheese blog. So I’m siding with Mental Floss, which sends checks. After Cheese Comes Nothing will be awarded an indefinite hiatus.

Meanwhile, you really should read my Mental Floss articles. Here’s the first regular offering. As you can see, I am no longer restricted to cheese. This bothers me a little, and it might bother you; but maybe it will open broad and beautiful new horizons? I don’t know exactly when my weekly posts will go up, but you can always keep checking, or bookmark my author page or something like that. The internet should be able to figure out a way to help you. Consider this a change of address, friends.

0 Responses to “Mental Floss has abducted me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe!

If you have something to share but don't want to comment, EMAIL ME at

aftercheese @ gmail.com

(spaces added to prevent spamming)

Archives


